Hilltown Staff

Hilltown Staff Contact List

2014-15

Email address

Extension

Administration:

   Amy Aaron, Administrative Coordinator aaaron@hilltowncharter.org x102
   Dan Klatz, Educational Coordinator dklatz@hilltowncharter.org x101
   Deirdre Arthen, Community Coordinator darthen@hilltowncharter.org x103
   Sonja Larson, Development Associate slarson@hilltowncharter.org x120
   Monique Bourgeois, Administrative Assistant mbourgeois@hilltowncharter.org x110
   Carla Clark, Bookeeper and Purchaser cclark@hilltowncharter.org x111
   Grace Mrowicki, Technology gmrowicki@hilltowncharter.org x109

Wellness

   Deb Haas, Nurse dhaas@hilltowncharter.org x113
   Emilie Woodward, Counselor ewoodward@hilltowncharter.org x117
   Sadie Graham, Phys. Ed and Kids Club sgraham@hilltowncharter.org x112

Resource Room

   Gaby Blaustein, Special Ed Teacher gblaustein@hilltowncharter.org x215
   Cait Florschutz, Special Ed Teacher cflorschutz@hilltowncharter.org x215
   Kelly Melanson, Special Ed Teacher kmelanson@hilltowncharter.org x215
   Felicia Mednick, Reading Specialist fmednick@hilltowncharter.org x118
   Amy Linnell, Speech Therapist alinnell@hilltowncharter.org x119

Arts

   Laurel Loomis, Atelier (K-6) lloomis@hilltowncharter.org x214
   Joy Kinigstein, Atelier (7-8) jkinigstein@hilltowncharter.org x409
   Marguerite Durant, Music mdurant@hilltowncharter.org x207
   Reka Peterson, Music TA rpeterson@hilltowncharter.org x207

 

Classroom Personnel

 

Indigos

   Rebecca Belcher-Timme, Teacher rbelcher-timme@hilltowncharter.org x209
   Amanda Faro, Teaching Assistant afaro@hilltowncharter.org

Blues

   Bill Farkas, Teacher bfarkas@hilltowncharter.org x208
   Beth Dirks, Teaching Assistant bdirks@hilltowncharter.org

Greens

   Nan Childs, Teacher nchilds@hilltowncharter.org x211
   Seána LaMothe, Teaching Assistant slamothe@hilltowncharter.org

Yellows

   Paula Yolles, Teacher pyolles@hilltowncharter.org x210
   Penny Giguere, Teaching Assistant pgiguere@hilltowncharter.org

Reds

   Alec MacLachlan, Teacher amaclachlan@hilltowncharter.org x212
   Alise Aalto, Teaching Assistant aaalto@hilltowncharter.org

Oranges

   Kate Saccento, Teacher ksaccento@hilltowncharter.org x213
   Nicole Grinaski, Reds/Oranges Assistant ngrinaski@hilltowncharter.org

Purples

   Peter Kennedy, Humanities Teacher pkennedy@hilltowncharter.org x203
   Jessica Farwell, Math/Science Teacher jfarwell@hilltowncharter.org x204
   Kate Kamins, Purples Assistant kkamins@hilltowncharter.org

Prisms

   Beth Adel, Humanities Teacher badel@hilltowncharter.org x202
   John Van Beckum, Math/Science Teacher jvanbeckum@hilltowncharter.org x205
   Shelly Greenstein, Spanish Teacher sgreenstein@hilltowncharter.org
   Annie Levine, Teaching Assistant alevine@hilltowncharter.org

Additional Classroom Support

   Andrea Caluori, Americorps Member