Hilltown Staff 2016-17

Hilltown Staff Contact List

2016-17

Administration Classroom Staff Arts Resource Room Wellness

Administration


Amy Aaron

Administrative Coordinator
aaaron@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 102

Dan Klatz

Educational Coordinator
dklatz@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 101

Deirdre Arthen

Community Coordinator
darthen@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 103

Monique Bourgeois
Administrative Assistant
mbourgeois@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 110

Carla Clark

Bookkeeper/Purchaser
cclark@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 111

Grace Mrowicki

Technology Coordinator
gmrowicki@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 109

Classroom Personnel


Blues & Indigos (Grades K-1)


Kerri Simonelli
Blues Teacher
ksimonelli@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 208

Beth Dirks

Blues TA
bdirks@hilltowncharter.org

Rebecca Belcher-Timme

Indigos Teacher
rbelcher-timme
@hilltowncharter.org

ext. 209

Mary Patterson
Indigos TA
mpatterson@hilltowncharter.org

Greens & Yellows (Grades 2-3)


Paula Yolles
Yellows Teacher
pyolles@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 210

Seána LaMothe

Yellows TA
slamothe@hilltowncharter.org

Nan Childs

Greens Teacher
nchilds@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 211

Pax Belcher-Timme
Greens TA
pbelcher-timme@hilltowncharter.org

Reds & Oranges (Grades 4-5)


Kate Saccento

Oranges Teacher
ksaccento@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 213

Hannah Dancer
Oranges TA
hdancer@hilltowncharter.org

Alec MacLachlan
Reds Teacher
amaclachlan@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 212

Nicole Grinaski

Reds TA
ngrinaski@hilltowncharter.org

Purples (Grade 6)


Peter Kennedy

Purples Humanities
pkennedy@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 203

Paula Ingram
Purples Math/Science
pingram@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 204

Emma Martin

Purples TA
emartin@hilltowncharter.org

Prisms (Grades 7-8)


Beth Adel

Prisms Humanities
badel@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 202

Joanna Morse
Prisms Humanities
jmorse@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

John van Beckum
Prisms Science
jvanbeckum@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 205

Rachel Merrell

Prisms Math
rmerrell@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

Shelly Greenstein

Prisms Spanish
sgreenstein@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

The Arts


Laurel Loomis
K-6 Atelierista
lloomis@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 214

Joy Kinigstein

7/8 Atelierista
jkinigstein@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 214

Marguerite Durant

K-6 Music
mdurant@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 207

Aidan Talbot
7/8 Music
atalbot@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 207

Student Support


Kelly Melanson
Gr. 7-8
kmelanson@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Caitlin Florschutz
Gr. K-5
cflorschutz@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Gaby Blaustein
Gr. 6
gblaustein@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Kate Kamins
K-5 TA
kkamins@hilltowncharter.org

Laurie Tisdel-Andruss
Resource Room TA, Gr. 6
ltisdel@hilltowncharter.org

Carolyn Hawthorne

Resource Room TA, Gr. 7-8
chawthorne@hilltowncharter.org

Zack Collura
Resource Room TA, Gr. 7-8
zcollura@hilltowncharter.org

Felicia Mednick

Reading Specialist
fmednick@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 118

Amy Linnell
Speech Therapist
alinnell@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 119

Margaret Chappuis
Physical Therapist
mchappuis@hilltowncharter.org

Jeannie Schubmehl
Occupational Therapist
jschubmehl@hilltowncharter.org

Justin Smith

Special Ed Administrator
jsmith@hilltowncharter.org

Wellness


Deb Haas

School Nurse
dhaas@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 113

Emilie Woodward
Counselor
ewoodward@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 117

Bill Ross
Phys Ed. & Kids Club
bross@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 112

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *