Hilltown Staff 2017-18

Hilltown Staff Contact List

2017-18

Administration Classroom Staff Arts Resource Room Wellness

Administration


Lara Ramsey

Director of Teaching & Learning
lramsey@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 102

Dan Klatz

Director of Administration
dklatz@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 101

Deirdre Arthen

Director of Community & Family Engagement
darthen@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 103

Monique Bourgeois
Administrative Assistant
mbourgeois@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 110

Carla Clark

Bookkeeper/Purchaser
cclark@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 111

Grace Mrowicki

Technology Coordinator
gmrowicki@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 109

Classroom Personnel


Blues & Indigos (Grades K-1)


Kerri Simonelli
Blues Teacher
ksimonelli@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 208

Beth Dirks

Blues TA
bdirks@hilltowncharter.org

Phoebe Shaw

Blues TA
pshaw@hilltowncharter.org

Rebecca Belcher-Timme

Indigos Teacher
rbelcher-timme
@hilltowncharter.org

ext. 209

Julia Ginsberg
Indigos TA
jginsberg@hilltowncharter.org

Greens & Yellows (Grades 2-3)



Paula Yolles
Yellows Teacher
pyolles@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 210

Nan Childs

Greens Teacher
nchilds@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 211

Talya Goodman
Greens TA
tgoodman@hilltowncharter.org

Reds & Oranges (Grades 4-5)


Kate Saccento

Oranges Teacher
ksaccento@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 213

Emma Martin

Oranges TA
emartin@hilltowncharter.org

Alec MacLachlan
Reds Teacher
amaclachlan@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 212

Mary Patterson
Reds TA
mpatterson@hilltowncharter.org

Purples (Grade 6)


Peter Kennedy

Purples Humanities
pkennedy@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 203

Paula Ingram
Purples Math/Science
pingram@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 204

Danielle Fischer

Purples TA
dfischer@hilltowncharter.org

Prisms (Grades 7-8)


Beth Adel

Prisms Humanities
badel@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 202

Joanna Morse
Prisms Humanities
jmorse@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

John van Beckum
Prisms Science
jvanbeckum@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 205

Rachel Merrell

Prisms Math
rmerrell@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

Juan-Carlos Carpio

Prisms Spanish
jccarpio@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 20x

Nicole Grinaski

Prisms TA, Kids’ Club Coordinator
ngrinaski@hilltowncharter.org

The Arts


Laurel Loomis
K-6 Atelierista
lloomis@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 214

Joy Kinigstein

7/8 Atelierista
jkinigstein@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 214

Marguerite Durant

K-6 Music
mdurant@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 207

J. Witbeck
7/8 Music
jwitbeck@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 207

Student Support


Natasha Perrone
Gr. 7-8
nperrone@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Caitlin Florschutz
Gr. 2-6
cflorschutz@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Gaby Blaustein
Gr. K-1, 7-8
gblaustein@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 215

Anastasia Keck
2-6 TA
akeck@hilltowncharter.org

Carolyn Hawthorne

Resource Room TA, Gr. 7-8
chawthorne@hilltowncharter.org

Emily Waid-Jones
Resource Room TA, Gr. 7-8
ewaid-jones@hilltowncharter.org

Justin Smith

Coordinator of Student Services
jsmith@hilltowncharter.org

Felicia Mednick

Reading Specialist
fmednick@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 118

Amy Linnell
Speech Therapist
alinnell@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 119

Margaret Chappuis
Physical Therapist
mchappuis@hilltowncharter.org

Jeannie Schubmehl
Occupational Therapist
jschubmehl@hilltowncharter.org

Wellness


Deb Haas

School Nurse
dhaas@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 113

Emilie Woodward
Counselor
ewoodward@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 117

Bill Ross
Phys Ed. Teacher
bross@hilltowncharter.org
ext. 112

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *